還原 PST 文件的

  • 支持 在所有版本的Microsoft Outlook的PST文件恢复
  • 安全,简单和用户友好的工具,在Outlook 2010中恢复已删除的项目
  • 由行业专家的高度赞赏,并建议
  • 只需密码保护,损坏或损坏的PST文件恢复
  • 开发了一个内置的扫描算法,在几分钟内执行的PST文件修复操作

你不要担心,如果你的Outlook配置文件拒绝打开?

你无法访问您的Outlook配置文件?你越来越像PST文件的一些错误而访问PST文件损坏或损坏?经常发生与Microsoft Outlook PST文件损坏的问题是相当普遍的。此外,让您的Outlook配置文件无法访问PST文件损坏,并造成严重的数据丢失问题。在这种情况下,你必须有一个合法的备份来恢复PST文件。不过,如果你没有备份,那么没有必要失去你的睡眠。因为恢复PST文件的工具将帮助你在这种情况下.

最常见的PST文件被损坏或损坏的情况下,如下.

  1. 有时,在访问您的Outlook配置文件,如果你的电脑因操作系统崩溃或电源故障关机不当,那么它退出Outlook的有力。在那个时间点,如果Outlook进行访问PST文件相关的任何信息的任务,然后Outlook的PST文件损坏的概率是相当多.
  2. 微软Outlook PST文件,开展信息相关的任务需要连续访问。如果您访问PST文件虽然一些偏远设备,然后因为网络中断,PST文件可能会得到一些不寻常的垃圾值。因为它是一个复杂的数据库文件,即使一个小错误结果整个PST文件损坏.
  3. 病毒攻击不当终止的Outlook,磁盘错误也可能导致腐败的PST文件.

您是否曾面对失去的PST文件从您的计算机的情况?

在访问PST文件,你会做什么如果PST文件被意外删除?你能承受的损失您的重要电子邮件和其他与工作相关的文件?当时,失去所有的希望,而不是如何恢复删除的PST文件,如果你搜索,你会得到充足的方法。在所有这些,是一个最终的软件恢复已删除的PST文件恢复PST文件.

PST文件恢复之前,让我们看到了一些PST文件删除的原因。下面列出一些常见的情况下可以得到删除您的PST文件

  1. 意外删除PST文件的损失是最常见的原因。有时同时删除不需要的文件,大多数用户可能会突然删除重要文件。情况下,如果他们没有那么严重的数据丢失将保证PST文件的备份.
  2. 有时病毒也可能会删除您的PST文件。如果删除的PST文件,有你的一些 重要的细节, 然后失去宝贵的数据的概率是相当多.

为了逃避在任何上述情况下的数据丢失,这是更好地保持您的PST文件的备份。每当你失去的PST文件,它可能会竭诚为您服务。即使采取防范措施后,如果你失去的PST文件,你可以将其还原通过使用还原PST文件的工具。用户将永远不会面临任何形式的并发症PST恢复期间或PST修复操作,因为该应用程序用一个简单的图形用户界面设计。如果你想了解有关该计划的更多信息,并想知道这个软件是如何修补损坏的Outlook PST文件,按照给定的链接: http://www.restorepstfiles.com/zh/zh-damaged.html

还原PST文件的软件的独特功能

  • 最强的工具, 恢复PST文件在Outlook 2007中, 2010年和其他Outlook版本.
  • 只读和非破坏性的工具,因此,它不进一步破坏损坏或删除的PST文件.
  • 你也可以使用这个工具来恢复从PST文件的接触和恢复各种Outlook属性,如笔记,电子邮件,约会,杂志,日历项等。
  • 所有版本的Windows作业系统,如Windows 2003中,Windows 2008中,Windows XP中,Vista和Windows 7的兼容.

最近更新

许多Outlook用户有一个疑问,电子邮件或其他Outlook属性可以从腐败的存档PST文件无法恢复。要解决这种误解,开发商的还原PST文件的软件,更新以前的版本新的功能和算法来解决归档PST文件,也允许用户找回 访问 从损坏的存档PST文件到Outlook项目.

许多Outlook用户认为属性的Outlook不能从损坏的PST文件恢复。你可以通过使用恢复PST文件的软件该更新的版本中删除您的误解。您可以修复几乎所有类型的腐败行为上的PST文件,并从中恢复所有属性。如需任何帮助,请使用此链接: 恢复损坏的PST文件

几个简单的步骤 還原 PST 文件的:

步 1: 下载恢复PST文件软件和您的计算机上安装并打开它的主窗口,如图1所示.

還原 PST 文件的 - Main Window

图1:主窗口

步 2: 浏览并选择PST文件从您的计算机,如图2所示.

還原 PST 文件的 - Select PST File

图2:选择PST文件

步 3: 最后,你会看到一个弹出窗口,说明您的PST文件修复,如图3所示.

還原 PST 文件的 - List of Recovered Items

图3:恢复的项目名单

Restore PST Files

  • It has got one of the Best GUI which entitles users for easy restoration of PST file
  • Supports different versions of Windows OS, which are executing on different File System
  • Globally appreciated and recommended by industry experts
  • Even the password protected PST file can be easily fixed by usage of this software
  • Provides each of the content of PST file in matter of few minutes, by utilizing its great scanning algorithm

How to Restore Inaccessible PST File?

Are you unable to access your Outlook profile? Are you getting some errors like PST file is corrupted or damaged while accessing PST file? The PST file corruption problem is quite common which frequently occurs with Microsoft Outlook. Moreover, PST file corruption makes your Outlook profile inaccessible and creates severe data loss problem. In that instance, you must have a legitimate backup to restore PST file from it. However, in case if you don’t have a backup then no need to lose your sleep. Because Restore PST files tool will help you in such situations.

The most common situations where the PST file gets corrupt or damage are as follows.

  1. Sometimes, while accessing your Outlook profile, due to operating system crash  or power failure if your computer shut down improperly, then it exits the Outlook forcefully. At that point of time if Outlook is performing any information associated task of accessing a PST file, then the probabilities of Outlook PST file corruption are pretty more.
  2. Microsoft Outlook needs continuous access of PST file to carry out the information related tasks. If you access  PST file though some remote device, then because of network breaks, PST file might get some unusual garbage values. Since it is a complex database file even a little error results to  damage the entire PST file.
  3. Virus attack, improper termination of Outlook, disk error might also result in corruption of PST file.

Is there anyway to Recover Deleted PST files?

While accessing a PST file, what action will you take if the PST file has been accidentally deleted? Can you tolerate such kind of data loss of your crucial emails and other work related files? At such instant of time, instead of losing all your hopefulness, if you search for how to restore deleted PST files, you will get ample of approaches. Among all those, Recover PST Files is ultimate software to recover deleted PST files.

Before going to PST file recovery, let us see some of the causes for the PST file deletion. A few common situations where your PST file can get delete are listed below

  1. Accidental deletion is the most common cause for the loss of PST files. Sometimes while deleting the unwanted files, most of the users suddenly may delete important files. In case if they don’t have a backup of PST files then the severe data loss will be guaranteed.
  2. Sometimes viruses might also delete your PST files. If the deleted PST file has some of your important details, then the probabilities of losing valuable data are pretty more. So, if you wish to reuse such Outlook PST file then you can recover it by use of given url: http://www.restorepstfiles.com/deleted.html

To evade data loss in any of the above scenarios, it's better to keep a backup of your PST file. It might serve you whenever you lose PST files. Even after taking the precautions, if you lose the PST file, you can restore it by using Restore PST Files tool. Users will never face any sort of complications during the PST recovery or PST repairing operation because this application is designed with a simple graphical user interface. If you want to know more about the program and want to know how this software mend damaged PST file of Outlook, follow the given link: http://www.restorepstfiles.com/damaged.html

Some Unique Features of Restore PST Files Software

  • Best possible software to restore PST files in Outlook 2007, 2010 and other versions of MS Outlook.
  • It is read-only and non-destructive tool so that it doesn’t any further changes to the corrupt or deleted PST files.
  • Different Outlook attributes like notes, emails, appointments, journals, calendar items etc. can be easily restored using it.
  • Very much compatible with different versions of Windows OS like Windows 2003, Windows 2008, Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 and Windows 8.

Recent Updates

This PST repair tool is now upgraded to a new version having capability to restore calendar items and other PST data in an efficient way on MS Outlook 2007. If you unable to find Outlook calendar entries after corruption or damage to PST file because of any reason, no need to worry. You can utilize this utility to recover calendar items from Outlook 2007 easily. If any problem arises during this operation, visit this link for assistance: restorepstfiles.com/calender-items-from-outlook-2007.html

Many Outlook users think that Outlook attributes cannot be restored from corrupt PST file. You can remove your misconception by using this updated version of Restore PST Files software. You can fix almost all types of corruption on PST file and restore all attributes from it. For any help, use this link: www.restorepstfiles.com/corrupt.html

Losing emails is very common with MS Outlook users. Now you do not have to worry for such important information because Restore PST File software has powerful repeir features hence performs complete and secure recovery of emails. Click on this link http://www.restorepstfiles.com/retrieve-lost-emails.html and get back your crucial Outlook emails with in few steps.

Few simple steps to Restore PST Files:

Step 1: Download Restore PST Files software and install it on your computer or laptop. As installation is finished open its Main Window as shown in Figure 1.

Restore Corrupt PST - Main Window

Figure 1: Main Window

Step 2: On next window Browse and select the PST file from your computer as shown in Figure 2.

Restore PST File - Select PST File

Figure 2: Select PST File

Step 3: Lastly, you will see a popup window indicating your PST file is repaired as shown in Figure 3.

Restore Microsoft Outlook PST File - List of Recovered Items

Figure 3: List of Recovered Items